Julie’s Gear Diary – 2006-05-14

We use affiliate links. If you buy something through the links on this page, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Winners of the SLAPPA Laptop
Bag Contest are:

1.BulkHead PRO 4:1
Name : Lisa Lombard

2.BulkHead PRO 2:1
Name : Andrew Ferguson

3.FlipTop PRO
Name : Jim Latimer

4.Metro PRO
Name : Ed Mulholland

5.HardBody PRO
Name : Ronnie I. Mimran

6.Velocity PRO Backpack in Blue
Name : Mark Stheiner

7.Velocity PRO Backpack in Silver
Name : Charlene Scott

8.Velocity PRO Backpack in Black
Name : David Landers

Subscribe to The Gadgeteer Daily Digest newsletter

Never miss one of our posts again. Sent MON, WED, and FRI with the latest gadget reviews and news!

9.Velocity PRO SPYDER
Name : Joseph Moore

Congrats to the winners!!! They were chosen at random from a
total of 302 correct entries.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.